Please record our new Sydney address and phone number
 

 

Home Page
Contacts
Sales

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Eurotech Agencies Sydney    Eurotech Agencies Melbourne
9 Craigend Place     P.O.Boc 417
Bella Vista NSW 2153   Beaconsfield VIC 3807
Telephone  +61 2 9629-1196     Telephone   +61 408 365 193
Fax             +61 2 8850 4669   Fax              +61 3 9707 3496
       
Spares enquiries:

Fax  :

02 8850 4669 spares@eurotech-au.com
Please include machine make, type and serial number with your spare parts request.
Accounts     accounts@eurotech-au.com
General Information and Sales     info@eurotech-au.com

Service Department

  service@eurotech-au.com
Sales Sydney:  Carlos Demnati  0422 586 808 c.demnati@eurotech-au.com
  John Collins 0407 603 581 j.collins@eurotech-au.com
Sales Melbourne: Paul Szalman 0408 365 193 p.szalman@eurotech-au.com
       
Service Sydney: Thomas Rostig 0408 603 584 t.rostig@eurotech-au.com
  Clay Forbes 0408 603 583 c.forbes@eurotech-au.com
Service Melbourne: Martin Arnold 0408 264 430 m.arnold@eurotech-au.com

Copyright 2010 Eurotech Agencies Australia
Last modified: 14-Dec-2013